loadingas.blogg.se

Empire total war protectorate
Empire total war protectorate











empire total war protectorate

If you've played NTW, you'll know what I mean. My assumption that protectorates (those acquired by shotgun diplomacy) count towards victory conditions is based on my NTW experience although I haven't and don't have the patience to try that in ETW.

empire total war protectorate empire total war protectorate

The starting GB colonies must be "earned" through completing the mission and are not added to your victory conditions automatically. Conclusion: Protectorate regions are not added into the region count for victory purposes at least as far as the victory conditions display is concerned. I played one turn just to see if it would change and there was no effect. Look at the victory conditions and you will see ONLY the 6 "owned" regions counting towards the victory conditions. Now that I've had time to ponder my own question and look into examples, I've come to the conclusion that protectorate regions DON'T count towards victory conditions.Įxample: Fire up a grand campaign as Great Britain which has 6 starting regions AND the 13 colonies as a protectorate.

  • 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.
  • Discussions, strategies, stories, crude cave-drawings, and more for Medieval 2, Empire, Shogun 2, Rome 2, Attila, Thrones of Britannia, Warhammer, Three Kingdoms and others.
  • 844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai A subreddit for the Total War strategy game series, made by Creative Assembly.












  • Empire total war protectorate